Postanschrift - Firmanadresse

Neuhaus Hamburger Mechatronic GmbH
42311 Wuppertal
Postfach 14 42 67
Buchenhofer Straße 35
42329 Wuppertal

 

 

Allgemeine Kommunikation

Tel.: +49 (0) 202 786 02-0
Fax: +49 (0)202 7806 21

email: info@nhm-gmbh.de
internet.www.nhm-gmbh.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb:

 
Ulrich Hamburger uhamburger@nhm-gmbh.de
Peter Neuhaus pneuhaus@nhm-gmbh.de
   
Einkauf:  
Joachim Neuhaus jneuhaus@nhm-gmbh.de
   
Fertigung:  
Thomas Pertz tpertz@nhm-gmbh.de
   
Elektrotechnik:  
Michael Fladrich mfladrich@nhm-gmbh.de
Markus Maiworm mmaiworm@nhm-gmbh.de
   
Konstruktion:  
Peter Neuhaus pneuhaus@nhm-gmbh.de

 

Copyright © 2012, Neuhaus Hamburger GmbH